Gnick holding a Closed Sign

2019 Holiday Closures

DateHoliday
Tuesday, January 1  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18  President’s Day
Saturday, April 13  Easter Eggstravaganza
Friday, April 19  Good Friday
Monday, May 27  Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4  Independence Day
Monday, September 2  Labor Day
Monday, October 14  Columbus Day
Monday, November 11  Veteran’s Day Observed
Thursday & Friday, November 28-29  Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24  Christmas Eve, Open 9 a.m.- 12 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25  Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31  News Year’s Eve: Lobby and Drive thru close at 3:00 p.m.